Older Recent Guestbook Notes Diaryland

28th of November, 2005 | 11:56 p.m.

Sometimes I think maybe I think a bit too much about certain stuff, but it's okay because then this other stuff pops out. Like now I come to realisations about things and I have these big moments. I tend to be oblivious to some things. That I already knew.

I think I ate too much pizza. Now some girl wants to trade things with me. I am a trader. MY RATING IS 4. But it doesn't apply to this. Why would it? Two different worlds. 3 lives. No, 4. I am living 4 different lives. Bits of them mix with the others. There only used to be 3, but I felt like another one I guess. I do that a lot. I say I feel like something, I guess. I guess. I felt like it I guess. It's what I say because sometimes I don't know why I do the things I do.

*calls Luka*