Older Recent Guestbook Notes Diaryland

18th of January, 2022 | 4:33 p.m.

One of my recurring dreams is back again. That's the nature of recurring dreams, yes, but it's been a while. It's one of the train station ones, in Manchester. Dream version of Manchester, anyhow.

The flying ones haven't been around for a while; I think those are related to D, though. It makes sense.

I had an odd one about an ex. He was gay now but wanted a polyamorous relationship with me and his boyfriend (dream logic), and came back into my life to aggressively try and make me join them.

Its odd. All of the few dreams I've had about this particular ex have involved him being aggressive in some way, or making me feel bad, though in real life he was decent and I have no bad feelings about our break up. I was happy to remain friends, though he ended up not being able to do that and drifted away. Still, all dreams of him leave me feeling uneasy when I wake up.

I'm not drawing my fat dog today. I'm drawing butterflies.