Older Recent Guestbook Notes Diaryland

22nd of September, 2005 | 11:01 p.m.

Lately I have been using Yahoo as my main messenger dealie again because, due to the neverending animated smilies they keep adding, I need never use words to communicate ever again. This appeals to me because my intelligence thing is visual/spatial. I know this because INTERNET QUIZZES TOLD ME SO.

An Internet quiz also told me that my news years resolution should be to incite a revolution through my art, so that's what I am doing. Except I'm not. When I am not inciting revolutions, I watch Art School on BBC2 (5 celebrities enrolling on a 2 week art course for whatever reason), though it ends tomorrow. Bah. I get frustrated watching it sometimes, because those Chelsea college people are deranged. The students ask them some very valid questions, but trying to get proper answers out of the tutors is like trying to get blood out of a stone, as me mam would say.

There is some weird green stuff on my bed. *suspicious*