Older Recent Guestbook Notes Diaryland

25th of October, 2005 | 9:47 p.m.

Dearest Fungus. Why? I don't know. I am feeling odd. I often feel odd, but this is one of those transition things. When I stop feeling odd, or feel a different kind of odd, then things will be, well, different. I find myself with a sudden liking for mashed potatoes, for instance.

But whilst the state of my potatoes is quite often a big deal, especially on Sundays, I suspect it is not as big as some other other things which are changing. My feelings for particular people. Well, everyone. My directions. What? I keep involving myself with this group of people and things, ideas, and I'm starting to find it so draining. I don't know whether or not this is one of those things I should keep pushing at and not let the thorns put me off, because I'll eventually break through and it will be worth it. I'll have done something of value, woo woo dancing.

Pizza.

I've been busy getting a site together with help from the boy. I made a temporary layout thing for now, because I'm more interested in the content for the moment, which is coming along slowly but surely. Fun. Projects. Things.

Tiredness.