Older Recent Guestbook Notes Diaryland

19th of July, 2005 | 10:55 p.m.

I have a lot of thoughts swimming around, seemingly with nowhere to go. I've been writing letters and wishing I had the phone numbers of certain people. Or that a certain person could stay in one spot long enough for the number I have to still be in use. Or not. If he can't afford the rent then that's one thing, but if it's because he just doesn't want to stay in one place then that's okay. I hope he's okay.

Painting. I forget to eat. I have eaten one piece of toast today and a bit of fish. Then I sit here wondering why my stomach hurts and why I have a headache.

Oh my boys, where are you? You need to come back to England and perform, so that I may see you and dance my little heart out. Actually, don't come yet, I'm not sure that I would be able to go just now. Thanks.

Need food.